​​​Everything Ozark

Be sure to follow Everything Ozark  

on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!



Marketing@ozarkalabama.us    334-445-0477

Contact

Us...

​Everything Ozark

Community Marketing Director, Denise Ellis

3269 Highway 231 South,

Suite 124

Ozark, AL 36360 

+1-334-445-0477

marketing@ozarkalabama.us

OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION


OFFICEEMAILPHONE
MayorMayor@ozarkalabama334-774-3330
Chief of PoliceChief@ozarkalabama.us334-774-2644
City ClerkCFO@ozarkalabama.us334-774-5993
Human ResourcesHR@ozarkalabama.us334-774-5393
Magistratecourt@ozarkalabama.us334-774-9311
Public Workspwsec@ozarkalabama.us334-774-7032
Business Licenserevenue@ozarkalabama.us334-774-5262
Inspection Departmentbldgofficial@ozarkalabama.us334-774-9190
Water Departmentdkhallford@ozarkalabama.us334-774-2336
Leisure Servicesswsherrill@ozarkalabama.us334-774-2618
Ozark-Dale Senior Centerscc@ozarkalabama.us334-445-6900
Ed Lisenby Lakelake@ozarkalabama.us334-774-0588
Chamber of Commerceinfo@ozarkalchamber.com334-774-9321
Ozark Dale Economic Dev.annp@odedc.com334-443-2000
Ozark Dale Public Librarylibrary@odcpl.com334-774-5480
Ozark-Blackwell Fieldstephanie.b@ozarkalabama.us334-443-2000
Dale County Commission
334-774-6025


Click the logo to

find out more about the

Ozark Dale County Economic

Developement Corporation 

The City of Ozark has partnered with Google to put Ozark on the map!      

If you are a business owner, and would like to know more, call Denise Ellis at 445-0477


 The Ozark City Council meets on the
1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month.
The Administrative Meeting begins at 5:00 p.m.  The Regular Meeting begins immediately following in the Council Chambers located on the second floor at Ozark City Hall.  Open to the Public!

Ozark, Alabama is proud to be the home of  Fort Rucker Army Base.

Visit the City of Ozark webpage