OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION


OFFICEEMAILPHONE
MayorMayor@ozarkal.gov334-774-3300
Chief of Police

chief@ozarkal.gov 

334-774-2644
City Clerkcityclerk@ozarkal.gov334-774-5393
Human Resourcescityclerk@ozarkal.gov334-774-5393
Magistratecourt@ozarkal.gov334-774-9311
Public Workspwsec@ozarkal.gov334-774-7032
Business Licenserevenue@ozarkal.gov334-774-5262
Inspection Departmentbldgofficial@ozarkal.gov334-774-9190
Water Departmentjoedaddy@ozarkal.gov334-774-2336

Leisure Services - Civic Center

‚ÄčLeisure Services - Perry Rec

civic@ozarkal.gov

j.byrd@ozarkal.gov

334-774-2618

334-774-2523

Ozark-Dale Senior Centerscc@ozarkal.gov334-445-6900
Ed Lisenby Lakelake@ozarkal.gov334-774-0588
Chamber of Commerceinfo@ozarkalchamber.com334-774-9321
Ozark Dale Economic Dev.officemanager@odedc.com334-443-2000
Ozark Dale Public Librarylibrary@odcpl.com334-774-5480
Ozark-Blackwell Field

ozarkairport@ozarkal.gov

334-445-5045
Dale County Commission

334-774-6025

Ozark Animal Sheltershelter@ozarkal.gov334-774-4633


‚ÄčEverything Ozark

Community Marketing Director, Denise Ellis

(in the Ozark Airport)

3247 Highway 231 South,

Ozark, AL 36360 

+1-334-445-5045

marketing@ozarkal.gov



Contact

Us...

Be sure to follow Everything Ozark  

on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!



Marketing@ozarkal.gov     334-445-5045